Shop Simsbury

{ What's Happening }

Aug 2017

Solar Eclipse Viewing Party

Monday, August 21, 2017
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Adulting 101: Health & Safety

Monday, August 21, 2017
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

On the Wine Trail in the Farmington Valley: Rosedale Farms with Dr. Brian Sommers

Monday, August 21, 2017
Rosedale Farms


Learn More »

Wednesday Night is Business Night at Simsbury Public Library! How to Use LinkedIn to Grow Your Business

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Two Left Feet Blues Festival

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center


Learn More »

Wednesday Night is Business Night at Simsbury Public Library! Beyond Customer Service, Creating Customer Loyalty

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

9th Annual A Taste In Simsbury

Thursday, August 31, 2017
The Riverview


Learn More »

Sep 2017

Gen Y Book Discussion - Breaking Night: A Memoir, by Liz Murray

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Little City Pizza


Learn More »

Metro Bis Cookbook Author – Then and Now 1907-2007 – The Daughters Cook

Thursday, September 7, 2017
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

September Fest

Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center


Learn More »
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

<< Aug 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
event-button

{ view all events }