Shop Simsbury

{ What's Happening }

Apr 2016

Innovation Fair: Innovation by Design

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

May 2016

Essential Oils 101: Safe, Natural Solutions to Everyday Challenges, with Lisa Wilson

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Favorite Flavors of Ireland with Author Margaret McGlew Johnson

Thursday, May 5, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Classical Music in the Afternoon: Francesco Barone, Classical Guitar

Saturday, May 7, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Medicare 101

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Bicycle Repair and Maintenance with Dave Bishop

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Bike to the Library Day: A Trip through Simsbury History (Lecture and Bike Ride)

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Simsbury Open Studios, May 14 and 15, 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016


Learn More »

Travel Sites on the Web

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Livestrong at the Y: Cancer and Exercise – Answering Your Questions!

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »
1 2

<< Apr 2016 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
event-button

{ view all events }