Shop Simsbury

{ What's Happening }

Jun 2016

The Hartt School Community Division Presents Meet the Masters Summer Jazz Workshop

Monday, June 27, 2016 - Friday, July 1, 2016
University of Hartford, The Hartt School


Learn More »

Jul 2016

Self-Defense with SunMi

Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Einkorn: Recipes for Nature’s Original Wheat with Author Carla Bartolucci - Metro Bis Series at Simsbury Public Library

Thursday, July 7, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

The Art of DayCation

Thursday, July 7, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Stars and Stripes Forever: Picnic & Movie

Friday, July 8, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Art and Music: Jack Brin’s Video Series

Monday, July 11, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Creating the Habit of Wellness

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Less Stressed, Less Depressed, Less in Pain: the Power of Mindfulness

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Art and Music: Jack Brin’s Video Series

Monday, July 25, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »

Growing Up in Connecticut – a CHS on the Road Program

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Simsbury Public Library


Learn More »
1 2

<< Jul 2016 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
event-button

{ view all events }